RUB
Products catalog : Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO) : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO)

Products catalog

Perforated Plastic sheets
In stock 
Products: Buy perforated sheets from the manufacturer in Russia. Perforated Plastic Sheets Perforated plastic sheets are made of Polyethylene plastics (PE - 500, PE - 1000) and Polypropylene (PP) and can be used for a wide variety of applications. Our perforated plastic sheets are available in many...
Group: Punched sheets
Fenders PE front panels
In stock 
Products: Fenders face panels PE buy price from manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Marine Fender Panels Our high - quality and durable marina fenders made of PE - 1000 and PE - 9000 (polyethylene) protect ships and docks from damage caused by impact. Our marina fenders are available in different sizes...
Group: Abrasion resistant materials
Cutting boards PE
In stock 
Products: Cutting boards PE buy price from the manufacturer in Russia. Cutting Boards Our cutting boards made of our hygienic Polyethylene plastic are suitable for a wide range of applications. The cutting boards are made of our PE - 500 and PE - 1000 (Polyethylene) materials and are approved for...
Group: Cutting boards
Plastic Road Plates
In stock 
Products: Plastic Road Plates buy price from the manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Road Plates Our robust and durable road plates made from our pressed PLASTMASS™ polyethylene materials (PE - 1000 & PE - 9000) are used to protect floors and to build temporary paths with additional grip for...
Group: Road coatings
Synthetic ice
In stock 
Products: Synthetic ice buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Premium Synthetic ice rinks and tiles for your home and public events. Wintersports in every season with PLAST - ICE. Synthetic ice rinks developed by Plastmass Group are a unique high - end product. Our high molecular material has a...
Group: Synthetic ice
Linings for Moving Floor Trucks PE-1000 (UHMWPE)
In stock 
Products: Linings for Moving Floor Trucks PE - 1000 (UHMWPE) buy price from manufacturer in Russia. Linings for Moving Floor Trucks High abrasion resistance Non - stick surface Food safe & hygienic Plastic Linings Our lining solutions and materials protect and improve surfaces. Learn...
Group: Lining
Profile T
In stock 
Products: T profile buy price from the manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Profiles All of our plastic profiles are available in various lengths and dimensions. We manufacture the plastic profiles according to customer requirements. Below are some models of plastic profiles that we manufacture in...
Group: Profile made of MDF
Plastic Side Guides CF-1
In stock 
Products: Plastic Side guides CF - 1 buy price from the manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Side Guides All of our side guides are available in various lengths and dimensions. We manufacture the guides according to customer requirements. Below are some models of sliding guides that we manufacture in...
Group: Guidings
CK chain guides
In stock 
Products: CK chain guides buy price from manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Chain Guides All of our chain guides are available in various lengths and dimensions. We manufacture the guides according to customer requirements. Below are some models of sliding guides that we manufacture in different...
Group: Guidings
Linear Rails
In stock 
Products:  Linear Rails buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Linear Rail Parts Our durable and strong linear rail parts as guide carriages, sliding elements and rail guides are made of high - performance plastics. Due to the use of our high - quality plastics, our parts for linear...
Group: Guidings
Conveyor Belt Guides FK
In stock 
Products: Conveyor Belt Guides FK buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Conveyor Belt Guides All of our conveyor belt guides are available in various lengths and dimensions. We manufacture the guides according to customer requirements. Below are some models of sliding guides that we manufacture...
Group: Guidings
Spur Gear
In stock 
Products: Spur Gear buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Gears As machine components, gears are under constant stress. That is why we use our high - performance plastics such as PET, PPS, PEEK, PEI, PI and PTFE to manufacture plastic gears. Our plastic gears are durable and can...
Group: Pinions
Flanged lead screw
In stock 
Products: Flanged lead screw buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Lead Screw As machine components, lead screws are under constant stress. This is why we use our high - performance plastics such as PET, PPS, PEEK and PEI to manufacture them. Our plastic lead screws are durable and...
Group: Mounting screws
Clip Split Bearing
In stock 
Products: Clip Split Bearing buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Bearings As machine components, plastic bearings are under constant stress. That is why we use our high - performance plastics such to manufacture them. Our plastic bearings are durable and can withstand temperatures...
Group: Bearings of sliding
Plastic Side Guides CF-3
In stock 
Products: Plastic Side guides CF - 3 buy price from the manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Side Guides All of our side guides are available in various lengths and dimensions. We manufacture the guides according to customer requirements. Below are some models of sliding guides that we manufacture in...
Group: Guidings
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO), Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО) : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО)

Каталог товаров

Перфорированные листы
В наличии 
Продукция: Перфорированные листы цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Перфорированные листы PE Перфорированные листы PE изготавливаются из полиэтиленовых пластиков (PE - 500, PE - 1000) и полипропилена (PP) и могут использоваться для широкого спектра...
Группа: Листы перфорированные
Отбойные устройства лицевые панели PE
В наличии 
Продукция: Отбойные устройства лицевые панели PE цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Отбойные устройства | лицевые панели PE Отбойные устройства, а именно лицевые панели из материала PE, производства Plastmass Group обладают высокими эксплуатационными...
Группа: Материалы износостойкие
Разделочные доски PE
В наличии 
Продукция: Разделочные доски PE цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Разделочные доски PE Наши разделочные доски из гигиеничного полиэтиленового пластика подходят для широкого спектра применений. Разделочные доски изготовлены из наших материалов INKULEN PE -...
Группа: Разделочные доски
Временные дорожные покрытия PE
В наличии 
Продукция:  Временные дорожные покрытия PE цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Временные дорожные покрытия PE Наши прочные и долговечные дорожные плиты, изготовленные из прессованных полиэтиленовых материалов PE (PE - 1000 и PE - 9000),...
Группа: Покрытия дорожные
Синтетический лед
В наличии 
Продукция: Синтетический лед цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Синтетический лед и панели для хоккейного борта Компания Пластмасс Групп является крупнейшим в России заводом - производителем синтетического льда PLAST - ICE и единственным разработчиком...
Группа: Синтетический лед
Футеровка щеповоза PE-1000 (UHMWPE)
В наличии 
Продукция: Футеровка щеповоза цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. Футеровка Футеровка — это отделка рабочих поверхностей оборудования и деталей материалом собственного производства PE от механического, физического, термического и химического...
Группа: Футеровка
Профиль T
В наличии 
Продукция: T профиль цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. Профили PE Все наши профили доступны в различных длинах и размерах. Мы производим профили в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Выше приведены некоторые модели профилей, которые мы производим в...
Группа: Профили
Боковые направляющие CF-1
В наличии 
Продукция: Боковые направляющие CF - 1 цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. Боковые направляющие PE Все наши боковые направляющие доступны различной длины и размеров. Изготавливаем направляющие по требованиям заказчика. Ниже представлены некоторые модели...
Группа: Направляющие
Направляющие цепи CK
В наличии 
Продукция: Направляющие цепи CK цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в ПольшуНаправляющие цепи PEВсе наши направляющие цепи доступны различной длины и размеров. Изготавливаем направляющие по требованиям заказчика. Ниже представлены некоторые модели направляющих...
Группа: Направляющие
Линейные направляющие
В наличии 
Продукция:  Линейные направляющие цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в ПольшуЛинейные направляющиеНаши прочные линейные направляющие, такие как направляющие каретки, элементы скольжения и направляющие, изготовлены из высокоэффективных пластмасс. Благодаря...
Группа: Направляющие
Конвейерные направляющие FK
В наличии 
Продукция: Конвейерные направляющие FK цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Конвейерные направляющие Все наши конвейерные направляющие доступны различной длины и размеров. Изготавливаем направляющие по требованиям заказчика. Ниже представлены некоторые модели...
Группа: Направляющие
Зубчатое колесо
В наличии 
Продукция: Зубчатое колесо цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Шестерни Как компоненты машин, шестерни находятся под постоянным напряжением. Вот почему мы используем высокоэффективные пластмассы для производства шестерен. Наши шестерни прочны и выдерживают...
Группа: Шестерни
Ходовой винт фланцевый
В наличии 
Продукция: Ходовой винт фланцевый цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в ПольшуХодовые винтыКак компоненты оборудования, ходовые винты находятся под постоянным напряжением. Вот почему мы используем для их производства наши высокоэффективные пластмассы на базе PET,...
Группа: Винты крепежные
Разъемный подшипник
В наличии 
Продукция: Разъемный подшипник цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в ПольшуПодшипники скольженияКак компоненты оборудования, подшипники скольжения находятся под постоянным напряжением. Именно поэтому мы используем для их изготовления высокоэффективные пластмассы....
Группа: Подшипники скольжения
Боковые направляющие CF-3
В наличии 
Продукция: Боковые направляющие CF - 3 цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. Боковые направляющие PE Все наши боковые направляющие доступны различной длины и размеров. Изготавливаем направляющие по требованиям заказчика. Ниже представлены некоторые модели...
Группа: Направляющие
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО), Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги