RUB
Products catalog : Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO) : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO)

Products catalog

Thrust Washer
In stock 
Products: Thrust Washer buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Bearings As machine components, plastic bearings are under constant stress. That is why we use our high - performance plastics such to manufacture them. Our plastic bearings are durable and can withstand temperatures of...
Group: Bearings of sliding
Two-Bold Flange Bearings
In stock 
Products: Two - Bold Flange Bearings buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Bearings As machine components, plastic bearings are under constant stress. That is why we use our high - performance plastics such to manufacture them. Our plastic bearings are durable and can withstand...
Group: Bearings of sliding
Double Flanged Sleeve Bearing
In stock 
Products: Double Flanged Sleeve Bearing buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Bearings As machine components, plastic bearings are under constant stress. That is why we use our high - performance plastics such to manufacture them. Our plastic bearings are durable and can withstand...
Group: Bearings of sliding
Lead Screw
In stock 
Products: Lead Screw buy price from a manufacturer in Russia. Plastic Lead Screw As machine components, lead screws are under constant stress. This is why we use our high - performance plastics such as PET, PPS, PEEK and PEI to manufacture them. Our plastic lead screws are durable and can...
Group: Mounting screws
Rods PE 9000 diameter up to 200 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra - high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE...
Group: Plastic
Sheets PE 9000 thickness up to 200 mm and dimensions up to 2000 x 6000 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra - high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE...
Group: Plastic
PEI rods (polyetherimide) diameter up to 180 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PEI plastic (Polyetherimide) is ideal for the production of sliding parts that work at higher temperatures, speeds and loads than PET. The use of PLASTMASS™ PEI reduces friction, wear and works in dry operation. It is a robust material that lowers operating costs and is also cheaper than...
Group: Plastic
Tubes PEI (polyetherimide) diameter up to 380 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PEI plastic (Polyetherimide) is ideal for the production of sliding parts that work at higher temperatures, speeds and loads than PET. The use of PLASTMASS™ PEI reduces friction, wear and works in dry operation. It is a robust material that lowers operating costs and is also cheaper than...
Group: Plastic
Rods PEEK (polyetheretherketone) diameter up to 100 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PEEK is a Polyetheretherketone high temperature and performance thermoplastic, which is ideal polymer for performance demanding applications. Our PEEK polymer is made for plastic parts which are operating at temperatures over 250 °C and pressures up to 15 MPa.  PLASTMASS™ PEEK...
Group: Plastic
Tubes PEEK (polyetheretherketone) outer diameter up to 350 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PEEK is a Polyetheretherketone high temperature and performance thermoplastic, which is ideal polymer for performance demanding applications. Our PEEK polymer is made for plastic parts which are operating at temperatures over 250 °C and pressures up to 15 MPa.  PLASTMASS™ PEEK...
Group: Plastic
Sheets PE 500 thickness up to 200 mm and dimensions up to 2000 x 6000 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra - high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE...
Group: Plastic
Rods PE 500 diameter up to 200 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra - high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE...
Group: Plastic
Sheets PE 1000 thickness up to 200 mm and dimensions up to 2000 x 6000 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra - high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE...
Group: Plastic
Rods PE 1000 diameter up to 200 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra - high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE...
Group: Plastic
PLASTMASS HMWPE for Liners, Slides and Guides
In stock 
Products: PLASTMASS HMWPE for lining, sliding parts and guides, buy wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia. PLASTMASS PE is available as ultra high molecular weight polyethylene and high molecular weight polyethylene, which we recommend for liners, slides and guides. Our polyethylene is divided...
Group: Plastic
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO), Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО) : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО)

Каталог товаров

Упорная шайба
В наличии 
Продукция: Упорная шайба цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в ПольшуПодшипники скольженияКак компоненты оборудования, подшипники скольжения находятся под постоянным напряжением. Именно поэтому мы используем для их изготовления высокоэффективные пластмассы. Наши...
Группа: Подшипники скольжения
Фланцевый подшипник с болтами
В наличии 
Продукция: Фланцевый подшипник с болтами цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в ПольшуПодшипники скольженияКак компоненты оборудования, подшипники скольжения находятся под постоянным напряжением. Именно поэтому мы используем для их изготовления высокоэффективные...
Группа: Подшипники скольжения
Фланцевый подшипник с втулкой
В наличии 
Продукция: Фланцевый подшипник с втулкой цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Подшипники скольжения Как компоненты оборудования, подшипники скольжения находятся под постоянным напряжением. Именно поэтому мы используем для их изготовления высокоэффективные...
Группа: Подшипники скольжения
Ходовой винт
В наличии 
Продукция: Ходовой винт цена купить от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу Ходовые винты Как компоненты оборудования, ходовые винты находятся под постоянным напряжением. Вот почему мы используем для их производства наши высокоэффективные пластмассы на базе PET, PPS, PEEK и...
Группа: Винты крепежные
Прутки PE 9000 диаметр до 200 мм
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000...
Группа: Пластмассы
Листы PE 9000  толщиной до 200 мм и размерами до 2000 х 6000 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000...
Группа: Пластмассы
Прутки PEI (полиэфиримид) диаметром до 180 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. Пластик PLASTMASS ™ PEI (полиэфиримид) идеально подходит для производства скользящих деталей, которые работают при более высоких температурах, скоростях и нагрузках, чем ПЭТ. Использование PLASTMASS ™ PEI снижает трение, износ и работает в сухом режиме. Это...
Группа: Пластмассы
Трубы PEI (полиэфиримид) диаметром до 380 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. Пластик PLASTMASS ™ PEI (полиэфиримид) идеально подходит для производства скользящих деталей, которые работают при более высоких температурах, скоростях и нагрузках, чем ПЭТ. Использование PLASTMASS ™ PEI снижает трение, износ и работает в сухом режиме. Это...
Группа: Пластмассы
Прутки PEEK (полиэфирэфиркетон) диаметром до 100 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PEEK - полиэфирэфиркетон, высокотемпературный термопласт с высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками, который является идеальным полимером для применений с высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками. Наш полимер PEEK предназначен для пластиковых...
Группа: Пластмассы
Трубы PEEK (полиэфирэфиркетон) наружным диаметром до 350 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PEEK - полиэфирэфиркетон, высокотемпературный термопласт с высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками, который является идеальным полимером для применений с высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками. Наш полимер PEEK предназначен для пластиковых...
Группа: Пластмассы
Листы PE 500  толщиной до 200 мм и размерами до 2000 х 6000 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000...
Группа: Пластмассы
Прутки PE 500 диаметр до 200 мм
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000...
Группа: Пластмассы
Листы PE 1000  толщиной до 200 мм и размерами до 2000 х 6000 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000...
Группа: Пластмассы
Прутки PE 1000 диаметр до 200 мм
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000...
Группа: Пластмассы
PLASTMASS HMWPE для футеровки, скользящих деталей и направляющих
В наличии 
Продукция: PLASTMASS HMWPE для футеровки, скользящих деталей и направляющих цена купить оптом от производителя в России. Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу PLASTMASS PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы...
Группа: Пластмассы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО), Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги