RUB
Plastmass ™ pe 500 in Kaliningrad online-store Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO) | Buy PLASTMASS ™ PE 500 Kaliningrad (Russia) inexpensively | Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO) : Allbiz
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO)

PLASTMASS ™ PE 500

PLASTMASS ™ PE 500

PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra-high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE plastics are also available with different modifications for unique technical properties. We produce our polyethylene as semi-finished and finished parts. This includes sheets, tubes and rods with a large selection of dimension.

PE 500 - HMWPE

Specific properties of our PE 500 - HMWPE:

 

  • Moderate mechanical strength

  • Moderate stiffness

  • Moderate creep resistance

  • Easy to process

  • Good weldability

  • High bending resistance

  • High impact resistance

  • High frost resistance

  • Chemical resistance

 

PE 500 - HMWPE AST

Specific properties of our PE 500 - HMWPE AST:

 

  • Antistatic

  • Increased rigidity, high strength

  • High bending and impact resistance

  • Frost resistance

  • Low gas, steam and water absorption

  • Resistance to abrasion

  • Noise reduction

Rods PE 500 diameter up to 200 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra - high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE...
Group: PLASTMASS™ PE 500
Sheets PE 500 thickness up to 200 mm and dimensions up to 2000 x 6000 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PE is available as an ultra - high molecular weight Polyethylene and as a high molecular weight Polyethylene which we recommend for lining, sliding parts and guides. Our Polyethylene is divided into the types PE 500 (HMWPE) and PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). The various PLASTMASS™ PE...
Group: PLASTMASS™ PE 500
LiveInternet

Description

Unbelievable price on PLASTMASS ™ PE 500 in Kaliningrad (Russia) company Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO). Wide choice of quality products at affordable prices.

RUB
Plastmass™ pe 500 - Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО) Калининград (Россия) - каталог товаров, опт, розница
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО)

PLASTMASS™ PE 500

PLASTMASS™ PE 500

PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000 (UHMWPE). Различные пластмассы PLASTMASS ™ PE также доступны с различными модификациями для обеспечения уникальных технических свойств. Мы производим наш полиэтилен в виде полуфабрикатов и готовых изделий. Сюда входят листы, трубы и стержни с большим выбором размеров.

Листы PE 500  толщиной до 200 мм и размерами до 2000 х 6000 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000...
Группа: PLASTMASS™ PE 500
Прутки PE 500 диаметр до 200 мм
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PE доступен в виде полиэтилена со сверхвысокой молекулярной массой и полиэтилена с высокой молекулярной массой, который мы рекомендуем для облицовки, скользящих частей и направляющих. Наш полиэтилен делится на типы PE 500 (HMWPE) и PE 1000, PE 9000...
Группа: PLASTMASS™ PE 500
LiveInternet

Описание

PLASTMASS™ PE 500 от компании Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО) Калининграде (Россия). Каталог товаров - PLASTMASS™ PE 500. Продажа оптом и в розницу. Звоните!