RUB
PLASTMASS ™ PET
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO)

PLASTMASS ™ PET

PLASTMASS ™ PET

PLASTMASS ™ PET is a polyethylene terephthalate thermoplastic with optimized anti-friction properties. PLASTMASS ™ PET plastics are ideal for replacing bronze. Our plastic (polymer) is suitable for dry running. Replacing bronze with PLASTMASS ™ PET can increase part durability and reduce material costs. 

Our polyethylene terephthalate plastics are manufactured with a unique combination of fillers to provide increased wear resistance and increased toughness. Possibility of supplying blanks in pipes, rods and sheets.

We offer products at competitive prices from the manufacturer.

PET pipes (polyethylene terephthalate thermoplastic) with an outer diameter of up to 380 mm.
In stock 
PLASTMASS ™ PET is a polyethylene terephthalate thermoplastic with optimized anti - friction properties. PLASTMASS ™ PET plastics are ideal for replacing bronze. Our plastic (polymer) is suitable for dry running and makes external lubrication unnecessary. Replacing bronze with PLASTMASS ™ PET can...
Group: PLASTMASS™ PET
PET rods (polyethylene terephthalate thermoplastic) with a diameter of up to 220 mm.
In stock 
PLASTMASS ™ PET is a polyethylene terephthalate thermoplastic with optimized anti - friction properties. PLASTMASS ™ PET plastics are ideal for replacing bronze. Our plastic (polymer) is suitable for dry running and makes external lubrication unnecessary. Replacing bronze with PLASTMASS ™ PET can...
Group: PLASTMASS™ PET
PET sheets (polyethylene terephthalate thermoplastic) up to 114 mm thick and dimensions up to 1250 x 2000 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS ™ PET is a polyethylene terephthalate thermoplastic with optimized anti - friction properties. PLASTMASS ™ PET plastics are ideal for replacing bronze. Our plastic (polymer) is suitable for dry running and makes external lubrication unnecessary. Replacing bronze with PLASTMASS ™ PET can...
Group: PLASTMASS™ PET
LiveInternet

Description

PLASTMASS ™ PET

RUB
Plastmass™ pet - Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО) Калининград (Россия) - каталог товаров, опт, розница
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО)

PLASTMASS™ PET

PLASTMASS™ PET

PLASTMASS ™ PET - это термопласт из полиэтилентерефталата с оптимизированными антифрикционными характеристиками. Пластмассы PLASTMASS ™ PET идеально подходят для замены бронзы. Наш пластик (полимер) подходит для работы всухую. Замена бронзы на PLASTMASS ™ PET может увеличить долговечность деталей и снизить материальные затраты. 

Наши полиэтилентерефталатные пластмассы производятся с уникальным сочетанием наполнителей, придающим повышенную сопротивляемость к износу и повышенную ударную вязкость. Возможность поставки заготовок в трубах, прутках и листах.

Предлагаем продукцию по выгодным ценам от производителя.

Листы PET (термопласт из полиэтилентерефталата) толщина до 114 мм и размеры до 1250 x 2000 мм
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PET - это термопласт из полиэтилентерефталата с оптимизированными антифрикционными характеристиками. Пластмассы PLASTMASS ™ PET идеально подходят для замены бронзы. Наш пластик (полимер) подходит для работы всухую и делает ненужным внешнюю смазку....
Группа: PLASTMASS™ PET
Прутки PET (термопласт из полиэтилентерефталата) диаметром до 220 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PET - это термопласт из полиэтилентерефталата с оптимизированными антифрикционными характеристиками. Пластмассы PLASTMASS ™ PET идеально подходят для замены бронзы. Наш пластик (полимер) подходит для работы всухую и делает ненужным внешнюю смазку....
Группа: PLASTMASS™ PET
Трубы PET (термопласт из полиэтилентерефталата) с наружным диаметром до 380 мм.
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PET - это термопласт из полиэтилентерефталата с оптимизированными антифрикционными характеристиками. Пластмассы PLASTMASS ™ PET идеально подходят для замены бронзы. Наш пластик (полимер) подходит для работы всухую и делает ненужным внешнюю смазку....
Группа: PLASTMASS™ PET
LiveInternet

Описание

PLASTMASS™ PET от компании Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО) Калининграде (Россия). Каталог товаров - PLASTMASS™ PET. Продажа оптом и в розницу. Звоните!