RUB
Plastmass ™ pu in Kaliningrad online-store Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO) | Buy PLASTMASS ™ PU Kaliningrad (Russia) inexpensively | Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO) : Allbiz
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO)

PLASTMASS ™ PU

PLASTMASS ™ PU
PLASTMASS ™ PU is a Polyurethane elastomer with a Shore A hardness of 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80, 85 and 90.

PLASTMASS ™ PU (Polyurethane) finished parts and semi-finished products are resistant to sudden atmospheric changes and falling temperatures. In addition, they have a long lifespan in commercial operations. Our Polyurethane is used to minimize abrasion, shock and sticking material. It replaces rubber, steel and various plastic parts in various applications. Our plastics are manufactured under high quality standards in our factory. Buy PU plastic (Polyurethane) by contacting us.

Our polyurethane sheets are used to line different surfaces: bunkers, silos, drainage channels, tanks, slides, transport areas for dump trucks, excavator shovels, shovels for bulldozers, wagons.

The PLASTMASS™ PU (Polyurethane) rods are used for the production of guiding devices and covers for drive and pressure rollers. Our rods have a lifespan up to 20 times longer than normal rubber material. Thick-walled polyurethane pipes are ideal for press-fit covers for metal rollers. In addition, our material is often made for flaps, bushings, seals and rings.

ADVANTAGES OF OUR POLYURETHANE

Polyurethane elastomer linings have following advantages (Shore-A hardness 70-90):

  • Increased elasticity

  • High wear resistance

  • Resistant to deformation

  • Chemical resistance

  • Dielectric properties

  • Vibration resistance

  • High compressive strength without loss of operating properties

  • Consistent properties even at low temperatures

PU rods (polyurethane elastomer) diameter up to 20 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PU is a Polyurethane elastomer with a Shore A hardness of 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80, 85 and 90. PLASTMASS™ PU (Polyurethane) finished parts and semi - finished products are resistant to sudden atmospheric changes and falling temperatures. In addition, they have a long lifespan in commercial...
Group: PLASTMASS™ PU
Sheets PU (polyurethane elastomer) with a diameter up to 100 mm
In stock 
PLASTMASS™ PU is a Polyurethane elastomer with a Shore A hardness of 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80, 85 and 90. PLASTMASS™ PU (Polyurethane) finished parts and semi - finished products are resistant to sudden atmospheric changes and falling temperatures. In addition, they have a long lifespan in commercial...
Group: PLASTMASS™ PU
LiveInternet

Description

Unbelievable price on PLASTMASS ™ PU in Kaliningrad (Russia) company Baltijskaya sudoremontnaya kompaniya, OOO (BSK, OOO). Wide choice of quality products at affordable prices.

RUB
Plastmass™ pu - Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО) Калининград (Россия) - каталог товаров, опт, розница
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО)

PLASTMASS™ PU

PLASTMASS™ PU
PLASTMASS ™ PU - это полиуретановый эластомер. Готовые детали и полуфабрикаты PLASTMASS ™ PU (полиуретан) устойчивы к резким атмосферным изменениям и пониженным температурам. Кроме того, они имеют долгий срок службы. Наш полиуретан используется для минимизации истирания, ударов и прилипания материала. Он заменяет резиновые, стальные и пластмассовые детали в различных областях применения. Наши пластмассы производятся в соответствии с высокими стандартами качества. Купить ПУ пластик (Полиуретан) связавшись с нами.

Наши полиуретановые листы используются для облицовки различных поверхностей: бункеров, силосов, дренажных каналов, резервуаров, горок, транспортных площадок для самосвалов, экскаваторов, лопат для бульдозеров, вагонов.

Стержни PLASTMASS ™ PU (Полиуретан) используются для изготовления направляющих устройств и крышек приводных и прижимных роликов. Срок службы в 20 раз больше, чем у обычных резиновых материалов. Толстостенные полиуретановые трубы идеально подходят для запрессовки металлических роликов. Кроме того, наш материал часто изготавливается для клапанов, втулок, уплотнений и колец.
Листы PU (полиуретановый эластомер) диаметром до 100 мм
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PU - это полиуретановый эластомер с твердостью по Шору A 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80, 85 и 90. Готовые детали и полуфабрикаты PLASTMASS ™ PU (полиуретан) устойчивы к резким атмосферным изменениям и пониженным температурам. Кроме того, они имеют долгий...
Группа: PLASTMASS™ PU
Прутки PU (полиуретановый эластомер) диаметром до 20 мм
В наличии 
Осуществляем прямые поставки в Польшу. PLASTMASS ™ PU - это полиуретановый эластомер с твердостью по Шору A 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80, 85 и 90. Готовые детали и полуфабрикаты PLASTMASS ™ PU (полиуретан) устойчивы к резким атмосферным изменениям и пониженным температурам. Кроме того, они имеют долгий...
Группа: PLASTMASS™ PU
LiveInternet

Описание

PLASTMASS™ PU от компании Балтийская судоремонтная компания, ООО (БСК, ООО) Калининграде (Россия). Каталог товаров - PLASTMASS™ PU. Продажа оптом и в розницу. Звоните!